

RR2, Site 3, Comp 38 Kaslo, BC V0G 1M0

Website: www.fletchercreekwater.com Email: fletchercreekwater@gmail.com

SPECIAL MEETING MINUTES

August 6, 2024 7:00 P.M. 4749 Twin Bays Road

1	Call to Order – 7:02 p.m.
2	In Attendance: John Command, Robert Cunliffe, Shannon Dahl, Alan Davidson, Graham Gilbert, Thomas Gross, Brad Hartland, Douglas Kalman (guest), Heather Kelly, Neil Kelly, Barbara Lee, Melinda McKie, Barbara Neeland, Warren Pashkowich, Rene Piplack (guest), Murray Rodych, Natalie Schindler, Diane Schreiber, Jorg Shreiber, Paul Stannard, Eileen Teng, Donna Butt (Corporate Officer)
3	Approval of Agenda – Agenda approved. D. Schreiber/J. Command. Carried.
4	Election of Trustees: There are five vacancies to be filled: Two seats are open for three year terms. Two more seats are open for two year terms, and a single seat is open for a one year term. i) Call for nominations for one of the two seats open for 3-year term ending in 2027. Result of Voting: Neil Kelly nominated. Jorg Schreiber. Jorg Schreiber accepted. Uncontested ii) Call for nominations for the second of the two seats open for a 3-year term ending in 2027. Result of Voting: John Command nominated Neil Kelly. Neil Kelly accepted. Uncontested. iii) Call for nominations for one of the two seats open for a 2-year term ending in 2026. Result of Voting: Paul Stannard nominated John Command. John Command accepted. Uncontested. iv) Call for nominations for the second of the two seats open for a 2-year term ending in 2026. Result of Voting: Jorg Schreiber nominated Paul Stannard. Paul Stannard accepted. Uncontested.

	v) Call for nominations for the seat open for a one year term ending in 2025.
	Result of Voting: Neil Kelly nominated Barbara Neelands. Barbara Neelands accepted. Uncontested.
5	Adjournment: 7:06 p.m. Jorg Schreiber. Carried.

Corporate Officer